Latest Products http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com Latest Products 16-12-06 en-us http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com Assembly Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/assembly-fixtures.htm Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Holding / Assembly Fixtures, which can be placed for operation in both horizontally and vertically at a fixed position. Our organization manufactures these Assembly Fixtures in accordance to the latest technology and set industry standard. Cooling Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/cooling-fixtures.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cooling Fixtures. The Cooling Fixtures can easily be placed in a vacuum in order to reduce the atmospheric pressure. Vibration Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/vibration-fixtures.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of an extensive range of Vibration Fixtures, which finds application in various industrial sectors. Robotic Welding Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/robotic-welding-fixtures.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Robotic Welding Fixtures for ultrasonic welding. Our robotic fixture passes through rigorous testing to ensure the best in terms of performance and service life. These fixtures are used for ultra sonic welding purpose with high performance. Glass Checking Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/glass-checking-fixtures.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Glass Checking Fixtures, which can be used in different technical applications and are highly demanded for high quality and durability. These Glass Checking Fixtures exhibit long service life, and high resistance to corrosion. Fixture Punching Machine http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/fixture-punching-machine.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting various types of Fixture Punching Machine. The Fixture Punching Machine is used to punch mounting holes for a chrome-plated accent strip of plastic to be attached to the molded and painted fascia of the Truck. Hot Plate Welding Machine http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/hot-plate-welding-machine.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hot Plate Welding Machine which is mainly used for sealing application in car bumper, car-light, filter, pallet, vacuum cleaner etc. Sheet Metal Checking Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/sheet-metal-checking-fixtures.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Sheet Metal Checking Fixtures that are primarily used for checking the quality of automotive parts and tools for press, automobile and sheet metal working etc. Plastic Component Checking Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/plastic-component-checking-fixtures.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Plastic Component Checking Fixtures that are mainly used for the machines and tools for press, automobile and sheet metal working. These Plastic Component Checking Fixtures are manufactured and supplied using high quality materials as per the customer requirements. Water Spray Testing Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/water-spray-testing-fixtures.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Water Spray Testing Fixtures. The spray test is quite simple test for assessing the resistance of fabrics or clothing leathers to wetting by water. CMM Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/cmm-fixtures.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an assortment of CMM Fixtures for inspection. CMM fixtures are used to hold and position parts, probes, or workpieces during dimensional gaging and other measurement operations. Leak Testing Fixtures http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/leak-testing-fixtures.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Leak Testing Fixtures. We have utilized many manufactures models as well as our own of pressure decay and mass flow methods. Poka Yoke System http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/poka-yoke-system.htm Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Poka Yoke Systems, which are simple to operate, require less maintenance, and designed keeping in mind the requirements of the organizations operating in automotive industry. Ultrasonic Welding Fixture http://www.uniquecirclegroup.com/ultrasonic-welding-fixture.htm Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Ultrasonic Welding Fixture. The process being used is important in that normal ultrasonic welding of two plastic components if thought out properly.